EDUCATIONAL DATABASES
Welcome to our online databases. The following databases provide full-text education e-journals, e-books, online databases and, reference materials in an electronic format that can be accessed both on-campus and off-campus.
SABINET AFRICAN JOURNALS
Sabinet African Journals encompasses the breadth and depth of African research content by offering the most comprehensive, searchable collection of full-text African electronic journals available on one platform.
SAGE JOURNAL ONLINE
SAGE is the world's leading independent academic and professional publisher; with more than 600 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
EMERALD INSIGHT
Emerald provides world class full-text articles that cover topics like business, management, economics, finance and marketing.
SPRINGERLINK JOURNALS
SpringerLink provides scientific and professional communities with superior specialist information in disciplines such as behavioral sciences, biomedical and life sciences, business & economics, engineering, earth & environmental sciences, humanities & social sciences, law, medicine.
UNAM Gā-aisib REPOSITORY
The UNAM Scholarly repository service collects, preserves, and distributes digital material of a scholarly nature created by the institution and its community members.
SCIENCE DIRECT
Science Direct contains full text articles of more than 2500 peer reviewed journals titles and abstracts from the core journals in the major scientific disciplines such as engineering, health science, life science, social sciences and humanities.
TAYLOR & FRANCIS JOURNALS
The world's leading publishers of scholarly journals, their content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.